School Programs

:

CentralResourceTeam

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​ADSB Central Resource Team ​​​

​​​​ System Administrators

​​Kristen Viita​ ​​Nancy Rancourt
​​System Administrator System Administrator
​​Special Education & Mental Health Services​ ​​French Second Language (FSL)
​​705-945-7111   ext 10258 705-945-7111   ext 50501
​​viitak@adsb.on.ca​​​ ​​​rancoun@adsb.on.ca​​
​Elaine DeRosario Shari Kingston
​​System Administrator ​System Administrator
​VP of Program
School Effectiveness / Student Success JK-12​
​​705-945-7111   ext  705-945-7111 ext 10334
derosae@adsb.on.ca
kingsts@adsb.on.ca
Joe Caruso
​​System Administrator
VP of Program
​705-945-7111 ext 10325
​​carusoj@adsb.on.ca

​​ ​Co-ordinators
Marty Stilin​
J​K - 12 Technology & Data Coordinator
​705-945-7111   ext 10422
stilinm@adsb.on.ca​
​​ ​K-12 Program Team  (SAT = Special Assignment Teacher)
Aurelia Pecheux
Heide MacDonald
French Second Language SAT
Monitrice de langues et du CECR

​​7-12 Literacy SAT
705-945-7111  ext 50507 ​705-945-7111 ext 10336
pecheua@adsb.on.ca​
macdonh@adsb.on.ca​
Nicole Battocchio Laura Alopaeus-Gomes
NTIP / Staff Development SAT JK - 6 Literacy SAT
​705-945-7111 ext 10429 ​705-945-7111 ext 10226
battocn@adsb.on.ca
alopael@adsb.on.ca
Carol Trudeau-McEwen Karen Rosebrook
​Indigenous Education SAT K-12​ Well-Being 
705-945-7111 ext 10307 ​705-945-7111 ext 10229
mcewenc@adsb.on.ca ​rosebrk@adsb.on.ca
Angela Plaunt
Tyler Hankinson
Numeracy SAT ​Technology and e-Learning
705-945-7111 ext 10228 705-945-7111 ext 10216
plaunta@adsb.ca
hankint@adsb.on.ca​
Mike Poluk Steve Burmaster
​Technology and Data Management SAT Pathways / Co-op / OYAP
​705-945-7111 ext 10423 705-945-7111 ext 10261
polukm@adsb.on.ca​​ burmass@adsb.on.ca​
Will Nelles ​Joel Syrette
​Safe Schools & Community Partnership Support Lead Indigenous Student Re-Engagement & School Support
​705-945-7111 ext 10280 705-945-7111 ext10308
​nellesw@adsb.on.ca​​ syrettj@adsb.on.ca​
​Sarah Constable
Experential Learning SAT
​705-945-7111 ext 10207
constas@adsb.on.ca