School Programs

:

CentralResourceTeam

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Algoma District School Board's Central Resource Team​


​​​​​Administrators

Michael McCabe       
System Administrator   Student Success Lead      (705) 945-7111 ext 10489  mccabem@adsb.on.ca


Kelly Colter                System Administrator  Special Education          (705) 945-7111 ext 10258  colterk@adsb.on.ca​


Blythe Servant           System Administrator             Parent & Family Literacy Centres (PFLC's)            (705) 945-7111 ext 10278  servanb@adsb.on.ca

 

Nancy Rancourt                 K-8 FSL Administrator,  Immersion                      (705) 945-7136  rancoun@adsb.on.ca

​Coordinators

Linda Kirby                          K - 8 Student Achievement Coordinator                     (705) 945-7111   ext 10292  kirbyl@adsb.on.ca


Marty Stilin
K-12 Technology & Data Coordinator 
(705) 945-7111   ext 10422
stilinm@adsb.on.ca

Tony Schoahs                   
Co-op/OYAP Coordinator  (705) 945-7111 ext 10261  schoaht@adsb.on.ca​​​

Special Education Department 


CLICK HERE for a complete list of contacts and resources specific to our Special Education Department.   

A number of contact names appear below.  However for a complete Special Education list please click here​

Kindergarten to 12 (K-12) Resource Team 

SAT = Special Assignment Teacher      FSL = French Second Language

Regan Hagen
7-10 Numeracy SAT
705-945-7111 ext ____
hagenr@adsb.on.ca​​
Joe Caruso
K-12 Technology & Data SAT
705-945-7111 ext 10325
carusoj@adsb.on.ca​
James Kerr
K-12 SAT
705-945-7111 ext 10280
TBC
7-12 Numeracy SAT

Tyler Hankinson
7-12 e-Learning Contact
705-945-7111 ext 10216
Krista Lappage
K-12 SAT
705-945-7111 ext 22407
Kristine Oliverio
7-10 Literacy SAT
705-945-7111 ext 10509
Davey Taylor 
K-12 Well-Being SAT
705-945-7111 ext 10333
taylord@adsb.on.ca 
Amanda Naccaratto 
K-12 SAT
705-945-7111 ext 10260
email address:
Kaila O'Callaghan
7-12 Literacy SAT
705-945-7111 ext 10336
Darryl Fillmore
Mental Health Leader
705-945-7111 ext 10287
fillmod@adsb.on.ca
Heather Whitfield
K-12 SAT
705-945-7111 ext 10255

Tracy Reid
K-12 FSL SAT Core                
9-12 FSL SAT Immersion   705-945-7111 ext 10271
Will Nelles
Safe Schools & Community Partnership Lead
705-945-7111 ext 10280
nellesw@adsb.on.ca​
 Lindsay Bisaillon
Deaf & Hard of Hearing SAT
705-945-7111 ext 10589

Carol Trudeau-McEwan
K-12 FSL Aborginal Lead
705-945-7111 ext 10271
 
Amy Lawson
Blind & Low Vision Teacher
705-945-7111 ext 10587
email address:​