Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
W. C. Eaket Secondary School Staff
 
Administration
Brian Beauchamp, principal (beauchb@adsb.on.ca)
Kayla Fairbrother (fairbroc@adsb.ca)​
 
Subject Area Heads                                                   
Lois Jones, Student Services                                  
David Posteraro, Technologies                                               
Mary Ann Swan, Math/Science 
Gaby Rosilius, Math/Science                               
Mark Tarantini, Healthy Active Living/Social Sciences/Arts/Languages
Al Wright, Healthy Active Living/Social Sciences/ Arts/Languages
 
Cathy Membury, Special Education Resource Teacher
Randy Sloat, Student Success Teacher
 
Teachers
Rob Harrison (harrisr@email.adsb.on.ca)
Lois Jones (jonesl@adsb.on.ca)
Matt Lance (lancem@adsb.ca)
Cathy Membury (memburc@adsb.on.ca)
Jim Raddon (raddonj@adsb.ca)
Gaby Rosilius (rosilig@email.adsb.on.ca)
Carrie Rousselle (roussec@email.adsb.on.ca)
Randy Sloat (sloatr@adsb.ca)
Mary Ann Swan (swanm@email.adsb.on.ca)
Mark Tarantini (tarantm@email.adsb.on.ca)
Natalie Tulloch (tullocn@adsb.ca)
  
Support Staff
 
Christine Tulloch, educational assistant (tullocc@email.adsb.on.ca)
Susan Horwath, senior secretary (horwats@adsb.on.ca)
Debbie Trudel, coordinating secretary (trudeld@adsb.on.ca)
 
Shelley Shamas, school and attendance couselor (shamass@adsb.on.ca)
Joan Morningstar, traditional mentor worker (jkmorningstar@mississaugi.com)  
Sarah Bressan, school nurse
 
Jeff Mitchell, custodial contractor (mitchej4@adsb.on.ca)