Trustees

Algoma District School Board Trustees

Jennifer Sarlo
P: 705.942.5805
sarloj@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Chair - Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 1
Brent Rankin
P: 705.842.2552 rankinb@trustee.adsb.on.ca 
Vice-Chair - Central Algoma
Sandra Edwards
P: 705.779.2501
edwards@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 5
Elaine Johnston
P: 705.844.9888
johnste@trustee.adsb.on.ca
First Nation Trustee
Susan Myers
P: 705.256.6128
myerss@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 2
Sheila Nyman
P: 705.356.2819
nymans@trustee.adsb.on.ca
North Shore - Hwy 17
Greg Bowman
P: 705.759.6130
bowmang@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 3
Russell Reid
P: 705.856.2861  reidr@trustee.adsb.on.ca 
Michipicoten, Chapleau, Hornepayne
Sheryl Evans-Price
P: 705.777.3405
evansps@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Prince, Unorganized Townships
   
Marie Murphy-Foran
P: 705.849.5242
murphym@trustee.adsb.on.ca
City of Elliot Lake
Susan Thayer
P: 705.759.5010
thayers@trustee.adsb.on.ca
Sault Ste. Marie - Ward 4 
 
Isabella DiBerardino
Student Trustee - Korah C&VS
Leah Moggy
Student Trustee -
Superior Heights C&VS
Marek McLeod
Indigenous Student Trustee
- Superior Heights C&VS
Our Trustee Code of Conduct can be found on our Policy Page or by following this link.